WSSA StackMatch beta New Account Login

July 2024 Schedule

Details

  • Individual Events are separated out into their own match.
    • To get the most points everyone should enter all 3 but it is not required.
    • We will have leaderboards for each Individual Event and Points.
    • There are several 2 day Individual Matches throughout the month that allow for some time off for those who would like it. You can still stack both days if you choose and submit your best time when you are ready.
  • Freestyle Matches are every other day and open for 2 days.

Calendar (US Mountain Time)

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
  • Light background = 1 Day Individual Match.
  • Dark backgroud = 2 Day Individual Match. Submit times on either day.
  • Red Text = Start of 2 Day Freestyle Match and they end on the following white text day. Submit times on either day. See schedule for which freestyle event will be held on that date.

Schedule

July 1 (Monday)
July 2 (Tuesday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
July 3 (Wednesday)
July 4 (Thursday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 5 (Friday)
July 6 (Saturday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 7 (Sunday)
July 8 (Monday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 9 (Tuesday)
July 10 (Wednesday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
July 11 (Thursday)
July 12 (Friday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 13 (Saturday)
July 14 (Sunday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 15 (Monday)
July 16 (Tuesday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 17 (Wednesday)
July 18 (Thursday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
July 19 (Friday)
July 20 (Saturday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 21 (Sunday)
July 22 (Monday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 23 (Tuesday)
July 24 (Wednesday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 25 (Thursday)
July 26 (Friday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
July 27 (Saturday)
July 28 (Sunday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 29 (Monday)
July 30 (Tuesday)
  • 1 day Individuals
July 31 (Wednesday)
  • 1 day Individuals